Skip to content

Mike Burkons

March 16, 2009

70001BFG0424Mike Burkons lives his life outside of the box. He attended Connecticut College and went on to receive a law degree from the Cleveland-Marshall College of Law. While at Connecticut College he discovered a business idea from two Catholic nuns who were offering a Hole-in-One contest at a local golf course. He knew their idea was repeatable, so he invented a new way to sell their product and never be at the course. After four months of development and planning, Mike’s innovative Hole-in-One technology product launches to customer’s this week.
In Mike’s Words: The lifestyle of an entrepreneur is as exciting and unpredictable as the NCAA March Madness tournament. While there are many ways to play the game, my experience has led me to discover a few principles that hold true in the world of entrepreneurship. As I launch my second start-up, I would like to share with you five maxims that have helped guide me in my entrepreneurial journey: Continue to full STARWINAR story of Mike Burkons 5 Maxims

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 24, 2013 4:30 pm

    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it.
    I have got you book marked to check out new stuff
    you post…

Leave a Reply

